Nawigacja

Absolwenci

Nauczyciele

 

Imię

Nazwisko

Adres

Elżbieta 

Wojtaś 

sekretariat@sppieszcz.pl

Renata 

Mazur-Wojciechowska 

dyrektor@sppieszcz.pl

Renata 

Mazur-Wojciechowska 

skrzynkazaufania@sppieszcz.pl

Monika 

Zagorodnikow 

m.zagorodnikow@sppieszcz.pl

Łukasz 

Juszczyk 

l.juszczyk@sppieszcz.pl

Joanna 

Stempień 

j.stempien@sppieszcz.pl

Magdalena 

Ochocka-Gastół 

m.ochocka-gastol@sppieszcz.pl

Artur 

Struś 

a.strus@sppieszcz.pl

Kornela 

Pituła 

k.pitula@sppieszcz.pl

Beata 

Wrotniak 

b.wrotniak@sppieszcz.pl

Marzena 

Juszczyk 

m.juszczyk@sppieszcz.pl

Halina 

Jóżwik 

h.jozwik@sppieszcz.pl

Agnieszka 

Dyrcz 

a.dyrcz@sppieszcz.pl

Anna 

Cholewczyńska 

a.cholewczynska@sppieszcz.pl

Bartosz 

Łukaszczyk 

b.lukaszczyk@sppieszcz.pl

Alicja 

Bukowska 

a.bukowska@sppieszcz.pl

Agata 

Jóźwik 

a.jozwik@sppieszcz.pl

Gosia 

Banasiak 

m.banasiak@sppieszcz.pl

Grażyna 

Kozera 

g.kozera@sppieszcz.pl

Basia 

Zdych 

b.zdych@sppieszcz.pl

 

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • Szkoła Podstawowa Pieszczu
    Pieszcz 46
    76 - 113
    Postomino
  • 59 810 86 96
    511 783 966

Galeria zdjęć